Skip navigation

I have almost finished the rebuild of my Quadrocopter so I thought I would post it up here. All I am waiting for now is the motor mounts. I am very pleased with build as it will be a lot more maintainable than the original injected moulded plastic one as the carbon fibre rod is very replaceable. Its a bit of a dark photo but I like how stealthy and menacing it looks. I am very much considering ordering the Ardupilot and accessories for some added Arduino goodness.

2 Comments

  1. Now that looks mean as h***! I have heard good things about Ardupilot, best choice right now in the price range.
    Looking forward to see it finished, good luck!

    • Thanks man I can’t wait either just a couple more days now and I am sure to be in the air. I had a good look round your blog, you have documented some awesome projects. I am fairly set on the ardupilot it looks really versatile. Thanks for your comment 😛


Leave a Reply

